USFF copy.png

April 30, 2021

Earlybird Deadline

May 31, 2021

Regular Deadline

June 30, 2021

Late Deadline

July 31, 2021

Final Deadline

The United States Film Festival Awards was established in 2013 to honor national and international filmmakers and screenwriters of exemplary works. 

The America's are known throughout the world for their accomplishments in this industry, and we are here to award all filmmakers which reach above and beyond.

Held on a bi-annual basis, USAFF has awards in feature films, documentaries, short films, tv pilots, up-coming film trailers, and screenplays.

Awards are given both by nation, and also as overall accomplishments.

Judging is done by industry professionals, and categorical judging is carried out by professionals within that category. All film awards are given by the posted notification date. Category awards are done by a   secondary judging panel by industry professionals within those categories.

To have your film considered for a MAIN award, it MUST be entered as a film, not just a category. If your film reaches Finalist status, it must be entered categorically to be considered for category awards. Participants may or may not be notified if they are Finalists in advance to the Notification Date.  To ensure you are also considered for category awards, you can also enter categories separately. (Again, Category Awards are done by a separate judging panel within that category in the industry).

Welcome to America!

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon

Like USFF on Facebook